Back to Home Page
Mission
Calendar of Events
Member Services
Conference Info.
Development Fund
Join MVAEA

Leadership Academy
Adult Education Links

President:

Michelle Hanson

Saline County Career Center

900 West Vest

Marshall MO 65340

Phone: 660-886-6958

Fax: 660-886-3092

Email: mhanson@marshallschools.com

Publications Liaison:

Dale A. Amunson

503 S. Mather St.

Clarksville, IA 50619

Phone: 319-278-4747

Fax:

Email: daleaa@butler-bremer.com

Past President:

Steve Allison

Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Ave. Bldg. #6

Ottumwa, IA 52501

Phone: 641-683-5187

Fax: 641-683-5296

Email: sallison@indianhills.edu

Treasurer:

Tom Haskell

Buena Vista University Council Bluffs

2700 College Rd., Box 4-C

Council Bluffs, IA 51502

Phone: 712-328-0788, 800-798-0788

Fax: 712-322-8604

Email: haskellt@bvu.edu

haskelloma@aol.com

President Elect:

Joe Thornton

Center for Adult Education

1025 Main St.

Great Bend KS 67530

Phone: 620-793-5794 Ext. 563

Fax: 630-793-7599

Email: thorntonj@bartonccc.edu

 

Historian:

Terry Ramig

Northeast Community College

West Point Education Center

202 Anna Stalp Ave

West Point, NE 68788

Phone: 402-372-2269

Fax: 402-372-5839

Email: terryr@northeast.edu

Secretary:

Karen Ulanski

Paola Adult Ed Center USD #368

1710 Industrial Park Drive

Paola, KS. 66071

Phone: 913-294-8018

Fax: 913-294-8019

Email: Karen_ulanski@usd368.org

Development Fund:

Rhonda Jones

St. Louis Public Schools Adult Ed.

5078 Kensington Ave

St. Louis, MO 63108

Phone: 314-367-5000

Fax: 314-367-3057

Email: Rhonda.Jones@slps.org

Iowa:

Dale A. Amunson

503 S. Mather St.

Clarksville, IA 50619

Phone: 319-278-4747

Fax:

Email: daleaa@butler-bremer.com

 

Iowa Alternate:

Lois Kiester

Continuing Education Coordinator

2006 S. Ankeny Blvd., Bldg. 19, Rm 2

Ankeny, IA 50023

Phone: 515-964-6685

Fax: 515-964-7061

Email: lmkiester@dmacc.edu

Kansas:

Sue Choens

Butler Workforce Center

131 N. Haverhill Road

El Dorado, KS 67042

Phone: 316-321-4030, Ext 124

Fax: 316-322-7769

Email: schoens@butlercc.edu

Kansas Alternate:

Terina Platt

Osawatomie Community Learning Center

1200 Trojan Drive

Osawatomie, KS 66064

Phone: 913-755-3690

FAX:

E-mail: Tplatt@usd367.org

Minnesota:

Nancy K. Herther
Sociology/Anthropology Librarian
University of Minnesota Libraries
170b Wilson Library
309 19th Av. S.
Minneapolis
, MN 55455

Phone:  612/624-2020

Email: n-hert@umn.edu

Minnesota Alternate:

Lynn Riskedal

2315 Irving Ave N

Minneapolis, MN 55411

Phone: 612-529-2841

Email: lriskedal@gmail.com

 

Missouri:

Rhonda Jones

St. Louis Public Schools Adult Ed.

5078 Kensington Ave

St. Louis, MO 63108

Phone: 314-367-5000

Fax: 314-367-3057

Email: Rhonda.Jones@slps.org

Nebraska:

Anne Ausdemore

Northeast Community College

P O Box 469

Norfolk, NE 68702-0469

Phone: 402-844-7243

Fax: 402-844-7394

anne@northeast.edu

North Dakota:

Rose Kreitinger

PO Box 5521

Bismarck, ND 58506-5521

Phone: 701-328-6654

Email: rkreitinger@nd.gov

South Dakota:

Lori K. Yost

Watertown Career Learning Center

2001 9th Ave. SW Ste. 100

Watertown, SD. 57201

Phone: 605-882-5080

Email: lorikwas@waclc.org

Membership Services Consultant:

Deb Sisco
Membership Services Consultant
1304 S. Main St.
Minot, ND 58701
Phone: 701-838-2487

Email: mvaeamembership@minot.k12.nd.us

 

Newsletter Editor:

Shari Kiple

Kiple Communications

6746 Kingswood Court

Sioux City, IA 51106

Phone: 712-276-5176

Fax: 712-276-5175

Email: kiplecomm@cableone.net

For more information about MVAEA contact:
Missouri Valley Adult Education Association

Deb Sisco
Membership Services Consultant
1304 S. Main St.
Minot, ND 58701
701-838-2487

mvaeamembership@minot.k12.nd.us

Copyright 1998 - 2010 MVAEA
Last Updated September 12, 2010
Website by
BKRdesign.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kansas Conference Chair

Joe Thornton

Center for Adult Education

1025 Main St.

Great Bend KS 67530

Phone: 620-793-5794 Ext. 563

Fax: 630-793-7599

Email: thorntonj@bartonccc.edu

 

Missouri Valley Adult Education Association

2009-2010 Board and Officer Membership List